Monthly Reports

To only see sightings from a particular year, please select the year below and click Apply.
  • March - May 2018
    Thursday, 1 March 2018 to Thursday, 31 May 2018

    Photos: Here are some photo highlights from March, April and May 2018. Please send in your photos and sightings - contact us for details.

  • December 2017 - February 2018
    Friday, 1 December 2017 to Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Here are some photo highlights from December 2017, January and February 2018.
  • September-November 2017
    Friday, 1 September 2017 to Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Golden Plover, Anthorn aerials, Adam Moan
    Golden Plover, Anthorn aerials, Adam Moan

    Photos: Here are some photo highlights from September, October and November 2017.

    Please send in your photos and sightings. Excerpts from the full report available to members:

  • June 2017
    Thursday, 1 June 2017 to Friday, 30 June 2017

    Here are some photo highlights from June 2017.

  • May 2017
    Monday, 1 May 2017 to Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Photo highlights from May 2017 include a Spotted sandpiper
  • March 2017
    Wednesday, 1 March 2017 to Friday, 31 March 2017

    Here are some photo highlights from March 2017.

  • February 2017
    Wednesday, 1 February 2017 to Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Here are some photo highlights from Febuary 2017.
  • January 2017
    Sunday, 1 January 2017 to Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    Here are some photo highlights from January 2017.
  • December 2016
    Thursday, 1 December 2016 to Saturday, 31 December 2016

    Here are some photo highlights from December 2016.

  • November 2016
    Tuesday, 1 November 2016 to Wednesday, 30 November 2016
    Barnacle Geese, Anthorn, 7th Nov 2016, Roger Ridley
    Barnacle Geese, Anthorn, 7th Nov 2016, Roger Ridley

    Photos: Here are some photo highlights from November 2016.

    Please send in your photos and sightings.