Who's who


Malcolm Priestley.  Tel: 015396 20104
Havera Bank, Howgill Lane, Sedbergh, LA10 5HB

Vice-chairsMike Carrier, Peter Howard, Nick Franklin
Secretary:Dave Piercy.  Tel: 017687 73201
64 The Headlands, Keswick, CA12 5EJ
Treasurer:David Cooke, Mill Craggs, Bampton, Penrith CA10 2RQ.  Tel: 01931 713392
Field Trips Organiser:Vacant
Talks Organiser:Vacant
Council Members:Colin Auld, Jake Manson, Lyn Mills, Mike Mills, Adam Moan
Web site:Chris Cant.  Tel: 01931 713240.  To email, use Contact Us - website feedback.
County Recorder: Chris Hind, 2 Old School House, Hallbankgate, Brampton CA8 2NW. 016977 46379. chris.m.hind@gmail.com  
Regional Recorders:

Carlisle and Eden -
Chris Hind. Tel: 016977 46379. chris.m.hind@gmail.com

Allerdale & Copeland -
Nick Franklin.  Tel: 01228 810413. nickbirder66@gmail.com

Barrow & South Lakeland -
Ronnie Irving. Tel: 01539 727523. ronnieirving2017@gmail.com

C.B.C. Bird News Editor: Dave Piercy
B.T.O. Representatives:

Cumbria: Colin Gay, 8 Victoria St., Millom, LA18 5AS.  Tel. 01229 773820; colinathodbarrow@btinternet.com
Assistant rep: Dave Piercy